Remember the fat days of Christina Aguilera?

I don’t know if Christina Aguilera had some major problems in her 2003 “Beautiful” phase, but now she’s back to normal.

Christina Aguilera compared

Christina Aguilera hot

10 Responses to Remember the fat days of Christina Aguilera?

  1. Susanne says:

    The first photo is fake! She’s never been fat

  2. Katie says:

    It’s not fake at all! I have that concert on dvd and you can see that.
    SHE DOESNT EVEN LOOK FAT IN THAT PICTURE!

    god I hate girls & ESPICALLY GUYS these days, You gotta have our ribs sticking out 3 inches to be hot! whats wrong with you all! curves are more beautiful than a flat stick straight figure.

    • Jorge says:

      You hate guys because you can’t put down the fork and push away from the table. It’s not your fault at all that you are fat… Take some responsibility.

  3. jess says:

    THANK U KATIE! wooooow she NOTTT even fatt

  4. carly says:

    christina aguilera is not fat, and even if she was fat she is still a wonderful lady! its not the outside that matters its whats in the inside, i thiink Christina has a heart of gold what ever size she maybe!!.. : )

  5. TREVOR says:

    I HATE FAT GIRLS THAT IS JUST NASTY! YA’LL SHOULD PUT SOME CLOTEHS ON THAT COVERS YA’LL FAT!!! HA HA

  6. SOS says:

    OMG! DO NOT EVER SHOW THAT NASTY PICTURE! THAT IS JUST SO GROSSSSS. WHY CAN’T PEOPLE COVER UP ALL OF THEIR FAT? OTEHR PEOPLE DO NOT WANT TO SEE PEOPLE LIKE THAT! YA’LL NEED TO LOSE TEH WEIGHT. I AM JUST SO GROSSED OUT! NOBODY HAS ANY IDEA HOW SICK PEOPLE CAN GET BY JUST LOOKING AT THAT ULGY PICTURE!

  7. doris says:

    “During the promotion of my album Stripped, I got tired of being a skinny, white girl. I am Ecuadorian but people felt so safe passing me off as a skinny, blue-eyed white girl. So the next time my label saw me… I was heavier, darker and full of piericings! [laughter] Let me tell you, that wasn’t an easy pill for them to swallow. I had gained about 15 pounds during promotion and during my Stripped tour with Justin. They called this serious emergency meeting about how their was a lot of backlash about my weight… basically they told me I would effect a lot of people if I gained weight. The production, musical directors… people I toured with would ALSO miss out if I gained weight because I would sell no records or tickets for my shows. I was young, so I lost the weight quickly and was toothpick thin during Back to Basics promos and touring. So I told them during this Lotus recording… ‘you are working with a fat girl… know it now and get over it’ They need a reminder sometimes that I don’t BELONG to them… it’s my body. My body can’t put anyone in jeopardy of not making money anymore- My body is just not on the table that way anymore. I am 31 my boobs are Max’s and my pussy is mine… Sorry.”

    Christina Aguilera- 2012 Billboard Cover Story

Leave a Reply

